Recent Items
Date Item Buyer Value Raid Event
Sun Apr 26, 2020 [Giantstalker's Belt] Bearamedic 0 Molten Core Trash mob
Sun Apr 12, 2020 [Felheart Robes] Rosey 0 Molten Core Trash mob
Sun Aug 30, 2020 [Styleen's Impeding Scarab] Killfrenzy 0 Blackwing Lair Flamegor
Sun May 17, 2020 [Gauntlets of Might] Kudrî 0 Molten Core Lucifron
Wed Jul 15, 2020 [Pauldrons of Wrath] Millié 0 Blackwing Lair & MC Chromaggus
Sun Apr 05, 2020 [Giantstalker's Boots] Darkdojo 0 Molten Core & Onyxia Gehennas
Sun May 17, 2020 [Band of Sulfuras] Swiftheal 0 Molten Core Ragnaros
Wed Aug 05, 2020 [Head of the Broodlord Lashlayer] Spoonthief 0 Blackwing Lair Broodlord Lashlayer
Sun Apr 19, 2020 [Fire Runed Grimoire] Snowjoke 0 Molten Core Magmadar
Sun Apr 05, 2020 [Sulfuron Ingot] Bearamedic 0 Molten Core & Onyxia Sulfuron Harbinger
Wed Jun 03, 2020 [Giantstalker's Helmet] Charm 0 Blackwing Lair & MC Gehennas
Sun Apr 19, 2020 [Felheart Robes] Davepriest 0 Molten Core Sulfuron Harbinger
Sun Apr 05, 2020 [Judgement Legplates] Saethelen 0 Molten Core & Onyxia Ragnaros
Sun Sep 20, 2020 [Waistband of Wrath] Omyn 0 Blackwing Lair Vaelastrasz the Corrupt
Sun May 03, 2020 [Drillborer Disk] Millié 0 Molten Core & Onyxia Gehennas
Wed Jun 03, 2020 [Essence of the Pure Flame] Manshield 0 Blackwing Lair & MC Ragnaros
Wed Jul 22, 2020 [Bracelets of Wrath] Omyn 0 Blackwing Lair Razorgore the Untamed
Sun Sep 06, 2020 [Head of the Broodlord Lashlayer] Holtessa 0 Blackwing Lair Broodlord Lashlayer
Sun Apr 19, 2020 [Ancient Petrified Leaf] Darkdojo 0 Molten Core Trash mob
Sun May 24, 2020 [Eskhandar's Right Claw] Toxicwaste 0 Molten Core & Onyxia Magmadar
Wed May 06, 2020 [The Black Book] Davepriest 0 Blackwing Lair Razorgore the Untamed
Sun Sep 06, 2020 [Elementium Threaded Cloak] Killfrenzy 0 Blackwing Lair Chromaggus
Sun May 24, 2020 [Brutality Blade] Omyn 0 Molten Core & Onyxia Garr
Wed Sep 23, 2020 [Recomposed Boots] Chaturgha 0 AQ40 23-09 Battleguard Sartura
Wed Sep 30, 2020 [Guise of the Devourer] Vinoa 0 AQ40 30-09 Trash mob

1139 Items found, showing 251 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em